Snacks, Appetizers & Desserts

a white plate topped with snowman cookies next to a red poinsettie
Snowball Cookies
Snowball Cookies Recipe https://resepmamiku.com/en/snowball-cookies-meandmyfood2020
the food is prepared and ready to be eaten
Gajar
Gajar Recipe https://resepmamiku.com/en/gajar-bon_appetit_by_nadia
some kind of chocolate bar on a plate next to a red rose with the words rocky road slice above it
Easy 4 Ingredients Rocky Road
Easy 4 Ingredients Rocky Road Recipe https://resepmamiku.com/en/easy-4-ingredients-rocky-road-katz__kitchen
a hand holding up a piece of food with cheese and nuts on it's side
Macadamia Meringue Rocky Road
Macadamia Meringue Rocky Road Recipe https://resepmamiku.com/en/macadamia-meringue-rocky-road-normasfooddiary
a person holding a pastry in front of a star shaped pizza on top of a piece of parchment paper
Savory Garlic Cheese Snowflake
Savory Garlic Cheese Snowflake Recipe https://resepmamiku.com/en/savory-garlic-cheese-snowflake-kristelskitchenblog
a piece of cheesecake on a plate with a fork and pineapple in the background
5 Ingredients Pineapple Jelly Tart
5 Ingredients Pineapple Jelly Tart Recipe https://resepmamiku.com/en/5-ingredients-pineapple-jelly-tart-the_kitchen_girl
two pieces of cake on a plate with cherries
4 Ingredients Ice Cream Cake
4 Ingredients Ice Cream Cake Recipe https://resepmamiku.com/en/4-ingredients-ice-cream-cake-katz__kitchen
homemade nutella spread in a jar on a wooden table with nuts and glass jar
Homemade Nutella
Homemade Nutella Recipe https://resepmamiku.com/en/homemade-nutella-whenmeateatsveg
chocolate covered raspberry pops on a stick with sprinkles in a glass dish
Chocolate Covered Raspberries
Chocolate Covered Raspberries Recipe https://resepmamiku.com/en/chocolate-covered-raspberries-katz__kitchen
a christmas wreath made out of star shaped pastries on top of a cutting board
Nutella Star Wreath
Nutella Star Wreath Recipe https://resepmamiku.com/en/nutella-star-wreath-kristelskitchenblog
two plates with pastries and raspberries on them
Swiss Roll
Swiss Roll Recipe https://resepmamiku.com/en/swiss-roll-the_kitchen_girl
Turkish Flour Halva Recipe https://resepmamiku.com/en/turkish-flour-halva-thebukharigirls Turkish Cuisine, Recipes, Turkish Halva Recipe, Turkish Food Traditional, Halva Recipe, Pistachios, Recipe
Turkish Flour Halva
Turkish Flour Halva Recipe https://resepmamiku.com/en/turkish-flour-halva-thebukharigirls
Chocolate Brownie Recipe https://resepmamiku.com/en/chocolate-brownie-normasfooddiary Chocolate Brownies, Chocolate Butter, Brownie Mixture, Chocolate Flavors, Dark Chocolate Chips, Brownie Batter
Chocolate Brownie
Chocolate Brownie Recipe https://resepmamiku.com/en/chocolate-brownie-normasfooddiary
a plate with some food on it and the words haytally eh hazelnut praline
Haytaliyeh
Haytaliyeh Recipe https://resepmamiku.com/en/haytaliyeh-korkyskitchenofficial_
chocolate chip cookie bars cut into squares on top of parchment paper next to a knife
Chocolate Chip Shortbread
Chocolate Chip Shortbread Recipe https://resepmamiku.com/en/chocolate-chip-shortbread-kristelskitchenblog