Read with Your Little Penguin

Encouraging and cultivating the future readers of the world, one Little Penguin at a time. Children's Books, Picture Books, Board Books, and more! For more visit: pinterest.com/penguinkids/
565 Pins16.37k Followers
ALICE'S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND by Lewis Carroll -- Commemorating the 150th anniversary of Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland with a deluxe hardcover edition, completely reillustrated by Anna Bond of Rifle Paper Co.

ALICE'S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND by Lewis Carroll -- Commemorating the anniversary of Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland with a deluxe hardcover edition, completely reillustrated by Anna Bond of Rifle Paper Co.

11 Roald Dahl Quotes That Will Inject A Little Magic Into Your Day

11 Roald Dahl Quotes That Will Inject A Little Magic Into Your Day

11 Life-Affirming Quotes From The Genius Mind Of Roald Dahl

Enter to win our March Memoir Madness box!

March Memoir Madness Box Sweeps 2017

ROLL OF THUNDER, HEAR MY CRY by Mildred D. Taylor -- A stunning repackage of Mildred D. Taylor’s Newbery Award-winning masterpiece with cover art by two-time Caldecott Honor Award winner Kadir Nelson and an introduction by Jacqueline Woodson, just in time for its 40th Anniversary!

Roll of Thunder, Hear My Cry (Puffin Modern Classics) (Logans Book -by Mildred D.

DO I HAVE TO SAY HELLO? Aunt Delia's Manners Quiz for Kids and Their Grown-ups -- Twenty-five years after its original publication, Do I Have to Say Hello? Aunt Delia’s Manners Quiz for Kids and Their Grown-ups is back, and do we and our kids all need it.

Aunt Delia's Manners Quiz for Kids and Their Grown-ups -- Twenty-five years after its original publication, Do I Have to Say Hello? Aunt Delia’s Manners Quiz for Kids and Their Grown-ups is back, and do we and our kids all need it.

WORM WEATHER by Jean Taft -- Join in the rainy-day fun, as kids splash through the puddles, affecting another weather enthusiast, a nearby worm.

WORM WEATHER by Jean Taft -- Join in the rainy-day fun, as kids splash through the puddles, affecting another weather enthusiast, a nearby worm.

LOVE IS MY FAVORITE THING by Emma Chickester Clark -- Starring an enthusiastic pooch whose joy, optimism and love know no bounds, this lively picture book is based on Emma Chichester Clark’s own dog, and joyfully celebrates unconditional love.

LOVE IS MY FAVORITE THING by Emma Chickester Clark -- Starring an enthusiastic pooch whose joy, optimism and love know no bounds, this lively picture book is based on Emma Chichester Clark’s own dog, and joyfully celebrates unconditional love.

CONFESSIONS OF AN IMAGINARY FRIEND by Michelle Cuevas -- The whimsical “autobiography” of an imaginary friend who doesn’t know he’s imaginary—perfect for fans of The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane and Toy Story.

Confessions of an Imaginary Friend: A Memoir by Jacques Papier by Michelle Cuevas (September "for fans of The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane"

THE THING ABOUT YETIS by Vin Vogel -- Introducing Yeti, a fuzzy and sweet new character whose story is perfect for summer, winter, and all the seasons in between!

THE THING ABOUT YETIS by Vin Vogel -- Introducing Yeti, a fuzzy and sweet new character whose story is perfect for summer, winter, and all the seasons in between!

Pinterest
Search